CKC’s Bingo Fundraiser!

 Sunday, April 2, 2023

4pm – 8pm

 Irish American Heritage Center

4626 N Knox Ave., Chicago, IL. 60630

We need your support!

This annual event supports our non-profit company and allows us to produce quality children’s theater that is accessible to everyone. Each year we discount and donate thousands of tickets for schools and families who cannot afford to attend live theater.

After a couple years off due to the pandemic, we are so excited to be holding this fundraiser as we celebrate our 30th season!

Thank you for supporting Chicago Kids Company. Because of your generosity, young people all across the city will continue to experience the magic of live theater!

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

There will be a performance by Chicago Kids Company’s Kids Company! A group of students from our Summer Camps, Jr Workshops, and Broadway Bound classes will be performing a total of 3 songs for you.

BINGO NIGHT!

Cougar Bingo will be hosted by Chicago’s own Aunt Nance. There will be 8 games total with prizes for the winner of each game. Bingo cards will cost $3.00 each or 2 for $5.00 with a maximum of 4 allowed per game. Please bring cash to purchase your Bingo cards!

SILENT AUCTION and RAFFLE ITEMS

We have some truly amazing items in our Silent Auction and on our Raffle table! Click the links below to find out more about the generous organizations and companies that have donated to support children’s theater.

Ashland and Addison’s Florist: https://www.ashaddflorist.com

Raising Cane’s: https://www.raisingcanes.com/home

Float 60: https://www.floatsixty.com

Unabridged Bookstore: https://www.unabridgedbookstore.com

Scott Harris Hospitality: https://shhospitality.co/

Writers Theatre: https://www.writerstheatre.org

Kohl Children’s Museum: https://www.kohlchildrensmuseum.org

The Field Museum: https://www.fieldmuseum.org

KOVAL Distillery: https://www.koval-distillery.com/newsite/

Oriental Trading: https://www.orientaltrading.com

Georgio’s Pizzeria & Pub: https://georgiospizza.com

The Cheesecake Factory: https://www.thecheesecakefactory.com

Court Theatre: https://www.courttheatre.org

Aveda Institute: https://douglasj.edu/chicago-student-services

Wonder Works Children’s Museum: https://wonder-works.org

Revolution Brewing: https://revbrew.com/visit/brewery

Famous Dave’s: https://www.famousdaves.com

Drury Lane: https://drurylanetheatre.com

Ravinia: https://www.ravinia.org

Lou Malnati’s: https://www.loumalnatis.com

Portillo’s: https://www.portillos.com/index.html

Lettuce Entertain You: https://www.lettuce.com

Chicago Wolves: https://www.chicagowolves.com

Boka Restaurant Group: https://www.bokagrp.com/restaurants/boka

Chicago Bears: https://www.chicagobears.com

Marriott Theatre: https://www.marriotttheatre.com

Paramount Theatre: https://paramountaurora.com

Ganello’s Pizza Company: https://www.ganellospizzacompany.com

Goodman Theatre: https://www.goodmantheatre.org

Two Hearted Queen: https://www.twoheartedqueen.com

Pasta Palazzo: https://www.pastapalazzo.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tacos & Trivia Fundraiser 2019
Tacos & Trivia Fundraiser 2019

Single Tickets: $30

CKC’s Bingo Night will include a Dinner Buffet, Cash Bar, Raffles, a Silent Auction, Dessert Table Bake Sale, Live Entertainment, and Cougar Bingo* (hosted by Chicago’s own Aunt Nance) with prizes for the winner of each game. Doors open: 4:00pm, Dinner: 5:00pm, Live Entertainment: 5:30pm, Cougar Bingo: 6-8:00pm. (*Tickets for the Bingo games will be sold separately at the event.)

Please email angi@chicagokidscompany.com to reserve your tickets by March 18th, 2023.

You can purchase tickets online (click the button below!), via Zelle or Venmo (scan QR codes below!), or by mailing a check to Chicago Kids Company, 4124 N. Nashville Ave., Chicago, IL 60634.

Tickets on sale NOW!

Tacos & Trivia Fundraiser 2019
Tacos & Trivia Fundraiser 2019